Monday, March 15, 2010
It's Monday
Just a little tidbit from this morning. This morning when Casey and I were getting ready for our day, I let Ava sleep in as long as possible since she still has a bad cough. At the very last minute I got her dressed. Immediately after I finished, she crawled back into bed and said, "Night night." Poor little girl. I let her sleep another two minutes while I got her coat ready. She did get up and we got to school in time for breakfast.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment